Võrdluses 0 toode(t) Ostukorvis 0 toode(t)
X

SALMO MEESKOND

Aleksei Antipchik

Juhatuse liige

Tel +372 677 5747

E-post aleksei@salmo.ee

 

 


Tatjana Perelman

Raamatupidaja

Tel +372 677 5747

E-post raamatupidamine@salmo.ee

 

 


Maris Kasesalu

KAUPLUS Lasnamäe

Tel +372 603 0735

E-post kauplus@salmo.ee

 

 


Galina Mändla

KAUPLUS Mustamäe

Tel +372 677 5780

E-post galina@salmo.ee

 

 


Tatjana Poljakova

KAUPLUS Tartu

Tel +372 776 5060

E-post tartu@salmo.ee

 

 


Maris Kasesalu

Turundusjuht

Tel +372 603 0735

E-post kauplus@salmo.ee

 

 


German Sayapin

Tootespetsialist

Tel +372 677 5747

E-post german@salmo.ee

 

 


Anneli Vaasa

Sekretar

Tel +372 677 5747

E-post salmo@salmo.ee

 

 

MÜÜGIESINDAJAD

 

Andrei Koshelev

Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Hiiumaa, Raplamaa,
Lääne-Virumaa, Ida-Virumaa

Tel +372 5562 8953

E-post andrei@salmo.ee

 

 


Janek Veskimägi

Pärnumaa, Saaremaa, Viljandimaa,Järvamaa,
Jõgevamaa, Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa

Tel +372 564 79817

E-post janek@salmo.ee