About us

ZUMZUM OÜ

Address: Pirita tee 26f-10, Tallinn Eesti
Reg nr.: EE101662567
Bank details:
IBAN EE812200221053199310
Swedbank SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: logistics@salmo

Salmo & Luts OÜ

Address: Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn, Eesti
Reg nr.: 10469749 VAT EE100164229
Bank details:
IBAN EE032200221011074875
Swedbank SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
Phone: +372 677 5747
Fax: +372 677 5781
E-mail: salmo@salmo.ee

About Salmo Group

For more than two decades of dedicated work, Salmo Group with its brands SALMO, NORFIN and LUCKY JOHN have grown to be one of the biggest producers and vendors of fishing, tourism and leisure products in North/East Europe and Asia

More information about Salmo Group: salmogroup.com

Our shops

Web

Address: Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: logistics@salmo
Shop open: 24h


Manager: Anzelika Artjomenko

Lasnamäe


Address: Peterburi tee 2F, 11415 Tallinn
Phone: +372 603 0735
E-mail: kauplus@salmo.ee
Shop open: Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 19.00; Sa: 09.00-16.00


Manager: Maris Kasesalu

Mustamäe

Address: Peterburi tee 2F, 11415 Tallinn
Phone: +372 677 5780
E-mail: galina@salmo.ee
Shop open: Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 19.00; Sa: 09.00-16.00


Manager: Galina Mändla

Tartu

Address: Riia 140C, 51014 Tartu
Phone: +372 776 5060
E-mail: tartu@salmo.ee
Shop open: Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 19.00; Sa: 09.00-16.00


Manager: Tatjana Poljakova

Our Team

Aleksei Antipchik
Member of Board
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: aleksei@salmo.ee

Tatjana Perelman
Accountant
Phone: +372 677 5782
E-mail: raamatupidamine@salmo.ee

Anneli Vaasa
The secretary
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: salmo@salmo.ee
Fax: +372 677 5781

Anzelika Artjomenko
Logistics department
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: logistics@salmo.ee

Maris Kasesalu
Marketing
Phone: +372 603 0735
E-mail: kauplus@salmo.ee

German Sayapin
Product manager
Phone: +372 677 5747
E-mail: german@salmo.ee

Andrei Koshelev
Sales manager
Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Hiiumaa, Raplamaa, Lääne-Virumaa, Ida-Virumaa
Phone: +372 556 28953
E-mail: andrei@salmo.ee

Janek Veskimägi
Sales manager
Pärnumaa, Saaremaa, Viljandimaa,Järvamaa, Jõgevamaa, Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa
Phone: +372 564 79817
E-mail: janek@salmo.ee